Term Dates 2020 - 2021

     

Vale School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

                                                  Staff Training (closed to pupils)  2nd - 4th September 2020)

Autumn Term 2020          

Starts for pupils                      

Ends

Autumn 1

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2

Mon 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

                                   

                                     

                                                        Staff Training (closed to pupils) Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 2021       

Starts for pupils                      

Ends

Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

                                                      

                                         

Summer Term 2021          

Starts for pupils                      

Ends

Summer 1

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 4th June 2021

                                                

                                                      Staff Training (closed to pupils) Monday 7th June 2021

Summer 2

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

                                                        Staff Training (closed to pupils) Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

Public Holidays

·         Friday 25th December 2020

·         Monday 28th December 2020

·         Friday 1st January 2021

·         Friday 2nd April 2021

·         Monday 5th  April 2021

·         Monday 3rd May 2021

·         Monday 31st May 2021

·         Monday 30th August 2021